Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Love Woolies

We love that Woolies keep us toasty and warm during the winter and cute the rest of the year. Check out their full line of socks, mittens and hats here.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Letters and Laurels

We can't get over how delightful these cake toppers from Letters and Laurels are. 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Hello Maypole

Aside from supplying the craft world with the best felt balls, Hello Maypole now sells Bakers Twine!

Friday, November 13, 2015

Most Adoringly

Modern Christmas Decor and Most Adoringly, two of our favorites in one place.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tie Clips

We do our best to bring items for the men, and Tie Clips has us covered. 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015


We promise these candles from Kekemomo smell as good as they sound. 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Kelsey Carlson Art

Hand drawn and Gold foiled Temples from Kelsey Carlson Art are on the top of our gift giving list this year. 

Monday, November 9, 2015


We are always looking for great modern Christmas decor, and Tinsel is so lovely.

Saturday, November 7, 2015


Interwoven curates beautiful handmade textiles from all over the world. Perfect for every type of home decor. 

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Mutze by Ashley

We love Mutze. And we can't wait to get our hands on the Berlin with the faux fur pom!!

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


Clairbells makes a Nativity that you want your kids to play with.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015


Gold druzy stone and a tassel...Borcik for the win!

Monday, November 2, 2015

Truly Kustom

Gold bar earrings are a daily staple for us Bijou Girls, and thanks to Truly Kustom we can switch it up with silver. 

Friday, October 30, 2015

Calico Slate

The only difficult part about Calico Slate is figuring how to put everything they sell into your home. 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Madsen Made

Don't forget to stock up on Bowties from Madsen Made.