Friday, April 17, 2015

The Bees Knees Shoppe


These custom felt banners really are The Bees Knees. Shoppe here!

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Hairpin Letterpress


Hairpin Letterpress comes through just in time to tell that Lady in your life how much you lover her.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Happy Valley Goods


We can't wait to add some modern flair to our homes, thanks to Happy Valley Goods. 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Land of Salt



If you love gorgeous handmade jewelry then we have to tell you about The Land of Salt. We warn you though, you might end up buying everything they have! 

Monday, April 13, 2015

Mountain Haus



Nothing compliments plain old playtime than a modern forest and village from Mountain Haus. We also think that would be stellar home decor! 

Friday, April 10, 2015

Collectivity Lane // Clairabells


Perfect words to live by and beautiful to look at. Thanks Collectivity Lane. 


Make learning letters and numbers fun with peg dolls from Clairabells. 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Clifford and Sons


We know you will love Clifford and Sons toys, but you will also love their cutting boards and spatulas. Like LOVE, LOVE!!

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Mom's Stuff // Kindred OAK


Don't you just love to slather your hands with something wonderful throughout the day. My we suggest Mom's Stuff.


This picture really speaks for itself, but we just want to quickly add that we love Kindred OAK. 

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Light Glass and Trend


Light Glass and Trend curates some of the best mid century lamps and home pieces. Like this modern picture holder.


Monday, April 6, 2015

Jaine Bird // Alexis Maddox



We are absolutely smitten over these perfectly simple Jaine Bird headbands. 


Alexis Maddox cake toppers are making us want to celebrate everything! Best part...they are reusable!

Friday, April 3, 2015

Floral Design by Erin


The talent that we see over here never ends. This was a doodle by Floral Design by Erin

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Maeberry Vintage


You might have to pry this leather pencil skirt from Maeberry Vintage from our cold dead fingers.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Evie Ivy Overstreet


These adorable felt watches are just the tip of the iceberg for Evie Ivy Overstreet.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Olive Deer



We are already imagining these Herkimer diamond rings by Olive Deer are on our fingers. 

Monday, March 30, 2015

Britty Jo Illustrations // Aromasoul & co

Displaying IMG_4350.JPG

If you are up on oils but down on MLMs, the Aromasoul is for you. Not to mention their work with Operation Underground Railroad, an organization that rescues children from slavery and sexual exploitation. View their mission here. 


Britty Jo Illustraions remind us of something in between Picasso and Warhol. We can't wait to make room on our walls.