Monday, September 29, 2014

Paper Bandit Press


This would look perfect anywhere and would be a perfect gift for anyone. Check and check! See everything from Paper Bandit Press here.

Friday, September 26, 2014

Salty Bison


Everything from Salty Bison is so great we could not pick one. We have our eyes on the Wanderlust and the Urban Farmer. 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Kelsey's Feathers



The feather tassel necklace is a new take on a classic look. Check out everything Kelsey's Feathers offers here.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Little Things


We are dying over the cuteness of these peg dolls from Little Things. Check out everything they offer here.

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Flor De Luz



The 90's are back in a big way, perfect timing for Flor De Luz Baja hoodies. We also love the embroidered tops and dresses. 

Monday, September 22, 2014

Bruno's


Something for the fellas from newcomer Bruno's. Though we won't lie, we will be snagging these sweatpants for ourselves too. Check out their full line here.

Friday, September 19, 2014

Light & Ink



The clean lines and modern look of Light & Ink makes us return customers over and over again. We love the gold touch to these air plant holders.

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Voulez

Voulez Design jewelry uses only the best materials to craft their one of a kind pieces. We have several pieces that we wear over and over again.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tippi




From the Headband to the bloomers it is all Tippi and we are in love with it all.

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Maeberry Vintage




We love vintage and so we love Maeberry. They curate the best vintage just for you.

Monday, September 15, 2014

Luna Blu // Paper and Pleats



Cozy your little one up in Luna Blu booties. 




Paper and Pleats is perfect for dressing up even the most simple of packages.


Friday, September 12, 2014

kindred OAK



Wanting to dress your babe in comfy clothes the are stylin' too? Check out Kindred OAK. 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Sara Gourley Art




We love the Family Tree Art from Sara Gourley. The personalization gives each one a special touch.

Elm Avenue


Every wardrobe needs a little Elm Avenue.


We are loving this hexagon necklace. Perfect to wear everyday.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Alexa Maddox Design


We are dying over these laser cut wooden cake toppers from Alexis Maddox Design. See everything they offer here.