Friday, March 27, 2015

Elm Avenue



We take home decor very seriously and these hexagons from Elm Avenue are seriously amazing!

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wooden Giraffe // Candace Jean



Over the Years Wooden Giraffe's collection of natural wood toys has grown. which means ours has too! 


You are your kids will love the illustrations of Candace Jean.

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

As Darling Does


We can't wait for our little to sport these backpacks from As Darling Does

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Mia // Little Fellows


Since Mia Jewelry can be personalized there is no reason not to grab yourself something!




We find it can be hard to choose which Little Fellows leather tassel to pick, so our advice is just pick up one of each!

Monday, March 23, 2015

Ashmae // To The Tree, To The Tree



Saying hello to Spring with this print by Ashmae.



We love these trees from To the Tree, to the Tree so much they adorn or own shelves. 
  

Friday, March 20, 2015

Mineral and Matter


We are happy to have Mineral and Matter back, and we can't wait to get our hands on ones of these Jewelry displays. 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Voulez // Oh Hello Shabby



 Voulez Designs keeps us lucky with this 14k horseshoe necklace.


Oh Hello Shabby is keeping us pumped up and feeling good about ourselves. 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Paper Bandit Press


Let someone in your life know how you really feel with a card from Paper Bandit Press

Monday, March 16, 2015

Kekemomo



Kekemomo's candles smell divine and burn forever! We can't wait to stock up!

Friday, March 13, 2015

Giggles and Mischief // Vinylicious


Every little squirt needs an animal hoodie from Giggles and Mischief!!



We can never get enough of all the cute things Vinylicious has to offer. 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Made by Jewls




Button earrings by the dozen thanks to Made by Jewls!! 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

58 Bluebirds




Just in time for Spring, this sequined top from 58 bluebirds is just right. 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Most Adoringly


For those of you that need more than a single bar necklace, Most Adoringly has you covered. 

Monday, March 9, 2015

Modern Thread // Ivy Design



Modern Thread is back with designer fabric pillows in abundance!!





We think so too! Need more rad in your life? Check out everything Ivy Designs has to offer. 

Paper and Pleats // Luna Blu


Even though we don't have any girls over her at Bijou, we still can't help but want to take home these crocheted baby ballet slippers. See more here. 





Everyone can use more gift tags, especially cute ones. And the ones brought to you by Paper and Pleats are perfection.